Category: Uncategorised

SERVICES IN JULY 2024

Sunday 7 July        11am Holy Communion

Sunday 14 July      6pm Sung Evensong

Sunday 21 July      11am Holy Communion

Sunday 28 July      11am FLOWER FESTIVAL HYMNS OF PRAISE

SERVICES IN JUNE 2024

Sunday 2 June      11am Holy Communion

Sunday 9 June      6pm Sung Evensong

Sunday 16 June    11am Holy Communion

Sunday 23 June    11am Sung Matins

Sunday 30 June    no service at Stopham

SERVICES IN MAY 2024

Sunday 5th May       11am Holy Communion

Sunday 12th May      6pm Sung Evensong

Sunday 19th May      11am Holy Communion

Sunday 26th May      11am Sung Matins

 

SERVICES IN APRIL 2024

Sunday 7 April       11am Holy Communion, followed by the Annual Parish Meeting in the village hall

Sunday 14 April     6pm Sung Evensong

Sunday 21 April     11am Holy Communion

Sunday 28 April     11am Matins

SERVICES IN MARCH 2024

3 March           11am Holy Communion

10 March         MOTHERING SUNDAY  4pm Sung Evensong

17 March          11am Holy Communion

24 March         PALM SUNDAY  11am Holy Communion

29 March         GOOD FRIDAY  2pm Hour at the Cross

31 March          EASTER DAY   11am Holy Communion

SERVICES IN JANUARY 2024

Sunday 7th January        11.00 Holy Communion

Sunday 14th January      16.00 Sung Evensong

Sunday 21st January       11.00 Holy Communion

Sunday 28th January      11.00 Sung Matins

CHRISTMAS AT STOPHAM

Join us at Stopham for a traditional Christmas.  Everyone welcome.

Sunday 17th December  CAROL SERVICE

6pm – a traditional service of nine lessons and carols followed by mulled wine and mince pies.


CHRISTMAS DAY

11am Holy Communion with carols.

SERVICES IN DECEMBER 2023

Sunday 3 December      11am Holy Communion

Sunday 10 December     4pm Sung Evensong

Sunday 17 December      6pm CAROL SERVICE

Sunday 24 December     no service at Stopham

CHRISTMAS DAY          11am Holy Communion with carols

Sunday 31 December      no service at Stopham

 

 

SERVICES IN NOVEMBER 2023

Sunday 5 November           11am Holy Communion

Sunday 12 November         REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY: 10.50am at the War Memorial, followed by service in church

Sunday 19 November         11am Holy Communion

Sunday 29 November         11am Sung Matins

Please note: there will be no Evensong this month