SERVICES IN AUGUST 2022

Read More...

SERVICES IN JULY 2022

Read More...

SERVICES IN JUNE 2022

Read More...

PLATINUM JUBILEE CELEBRATION

Read More...

SERVICES IN MAY 2022

Read More...

SERVICES IN APRIL 2022

Read More...

SERVICES IN MARCH 2022

Read More...

Services in February 2022

Read More...

SERVICES IN JANUARY 2022

Read More...

CHRISTMAS SERVICES

Read More...

SERVICES IN AUGUST 2022

Sunday 7 August   9.30 Holy Communion*

Sunday 14 August  6pm Sung Evensong

Sunday 21 August  11am Holy Communion

Sunday 28 August  11am Sung Matins

* please note earlier time

SERVICES IN JULY 2022

Sunday 3 July     11am Holy Communion

Sunday 10 July    6pm Evensong

Sunday 17 July    11am Holy Communion

Sunday 24 July    11am Sung Matins

Sunday 31 July     no service

SERVICES IN JUNE 2022

5 June     11 am Platinum Jubilee Celebration

12 June     6pm Sung Evensong

19 June    11am Holy Communion

26 June    11am Sung Matins

PLATINUM JUBILEE CELEBRATION

The Platinum Jubilee of Her Majesty the Queen

Join us for a service of music and readings to celebrate the Platinum Jubilee of Her Majesty the Queen.

11am on Sunday 5th June 2022

SERVICES IN MAY 2022

Sunday 1 May     11am Holy Communion

Sunday 8 May     6pm Sung Evensong

Sunday 15 May   11am Holy Communion

Sunday 22 May   11am Sung Matins

Sunday 29 May   No service at Stopham

SERVICES IN APRIL 2022

Sunday 3 April     11am Holy Communion, followed by Annual Parochial Church Meeting in the village hall

Sunday 10 April    PALM SUNDAY 6pm Sung Evensong*

Friday 15 April      GOOD FRIDAY 2pm Hour at the Cross

Sunday 17 April    EASTER DAY 11am Holy Communion

Sunday 24 April    11am Sung Matins

 

*please note that evensong is at 6pm during summer time

SERVICES IN MARCH 2022

Sunday 6 March     11am Holy Communion

Sunday 13 March   4pm Sung Evensong

Sunday 20 March   11am Holy Communion

Sunday 27 March   11am Sung Matins for Mothering Sunday

Services in February 2022

Sunday 6th February    11am Holy Communion

Sunday 13th February    4pm Evensong

Sunday 20th February   11am Holy Communion

Sunday 27th February   11am Sung Matins

SERVICES IN JANUARY 2022

Sunday 2 January    11am Holy Communion

Sunday 9 January     4pm Sung Evensong

Sunday 16 January   11am Holy Communion

Sunday 23 January   11am Sung Matins

Sunday 30 January   no service

 

CHRISTMAS SERVICES

SUNDAY 19th DECEMBER

6pm Carol Service

A traditional service of nine lessons and carols
All welcome

 

CHRISTMAS DAY

11am Holy Communion with carols

All welcome